My Account
My Account TBD

Thank you for contacting!

Don’t go too far — we’ll be in touch shortly to learn more about how we can help you!

If you need to get in touch immediately, feel free to give us a call at any time.

Our number is (512) 764-9027.

Allergy-Friendly Catering


We believe dietary restrictions and preferences should never get in the way of enjoying meal time, so we work hard to curate delicious options for all types of eaters.

It can be challenging to order catering that works for everyone, with preferences and allergies ranging from vegan to gluten-free, and special diets like Paleo and Keto becoming more and more popular, it’s important to have a detailed, streamlined approach to catering.

Learn more about Group Ordering

Learn about how we cater for special diets.

Catering for Common Food Allergies

1) Gluten-Free Catering

Items marked Gluten-Free contain no wheat, rye, barley or triticale. Popular items that typically contain gluten are bread, pasta, cereal, baked goods, and many soups and sauces. Note that common items containing soy, including both soy and teriyaki sauces, also often contain gluten. is able to accommodate gluten-free eaters by offering appropriate alternatives or requesting that items be made without ingredients containing gluten.

2) Dairy-Free Catering

Items marked dairy-free contain no milk-based ingredients, such as milk, butter, yogurt, cheese, cream or ghee. Eggs, however, are not included since they are not a dairy product.

3) Nut-Free Catering

Items marked nut-free contain no peanuts (groundnuts) or tree nuts like cashews, almonds, pecans, pistachios, walnuts, Brazil nuts, chestnuts, hazelnuts, and macadamia nuts. We can request vendors make items without nuts to accommodate those with allergies.

4) Soy-Free Catering

Individuals who follow a soy-free diet must avoid items like tofu, tempeh, edamame, miso, soy sauce, teriyaki sauce, tamari, natto, and yuba. Soy can also be found in common foods like baked goods, cereals, and processed meats.

5) Egg-Free Catering

Items marked as egg-free contain no egg yolks or egg whites. Vegan items are also always egg-free.

6) Alcohol-Free Catering

Alcohol appears in many ingredients and items that one wouldn’t necessarily think of, including pure and artificial flavor extracts, vinegar, certain types of mustard, and more. It is also often used in meat marinades and a variety of sauces. We note that vinaigrettes and other similar items are not technically alcohol-free, as almost all fermented vinegars contain alcohol.



“ has been able to get our employees from all different departments together, to get away from our desks, recharge, and be able to return to our work, happy and full.”

—Ellen K., Employee Experience Specialist,